Events

Date(s)TimeEventDescription
Tuesday 27th July 202105:00 PM -
09:00 PM
Green Mountain Deputies

Saturday 7th August 2021All Day EventTentative -- Shrine Parade - Castleton
Monday 16th August 202106:00 PM -
08:00 PM
Home Board111 Brush Hill Rd, Williamstown, VT 05679, USA Hosted by Charity Chapter No. 57 in Williamstown

Saturday 28th August 2021All Day Event10th Annual Duck Race followed by burgers and dogs/bring a dish to
Sunday 29th August 2021All Day EventRob Morris Day – Able Mountain Read More >>>

Saturday 11th September 2021All Day EventGrand Officers –Chittenden Chapter #59, Milton -- LaPlotte Chapter
Saturday 18th September 2021All Day EventGrand Officers – Charity Chapter #57 in Williamstown

Monday 20th September 202106:00 PM -
08:00 PM
Home Board111 Brush Hill Rd, Williamstown, VT 05679, USA Hosted by Charity Chapter No. 57 in Williamstown
Saturday 25th September 2021All Day EventGrand Officers - Beulah Chapter No 15

Sunday 26th September 2021All Day EventGrand Officers – Adah Chapter #39, Concord and North Star Chapter
Saturday 2nd October 2021All Day EventGrand Representatives

Saturday 9th October 2021All Day EventPast Grands Tea – Charity Chapter #57 in Williamstown
Sunday 10th October 2021All Day EventGrand Officers – Island Chapter #73 Swanton # 11, Swanton in South

Saturday 16th October 2021All Day EventCharlotte Morris
Monday 18th October 202106:00 PM -
08:00 PM
Home Board111 Brush Hill Rd, Williamstown, VT 05679, USA Hosted by Charity Chapter No. 57 in Williamstown

Wednesday 20th October 202105:00 PM -
10:00 PM
Grand Officers – Queen Esther #7 in Waterbury
Saturday 23rd October 2021All Day EventOctober 23Grand Officers - Coral #16, Morrissville, Johnson #65,

Sunday 24th October 2021All Day EventGrand Officers - Mizpah # 40 - Chester
Tuesday 26th October 2021All Day EventTrip to Amish Country, Pennsylvania and Hershey

Wednesday 27th October 2021All Day EventTrip to Amish Country, Pennsylvania and Hershey
Wednesday 27th October 202105:00 PM -
09:00 PM
Green Mountain Deputies

Thursday 28th October 2021All Day EventTrip to Amish Country, Pennsylvania and Hershey
Friday 29th October 2021All Day EventTrip to Amish Country, Pennsylvania and Hershey

Saturday 13th November 2021All Day EventGrand Officers –Libanus #47, Bristol and Marble #80, Brandon in
Monday 15th November 202106:00 PM -
08:00 PM
Home Board111 Brush Hill Rd, Williamstown, VT 05679, USA Hosted by Charity Chapter No. 57 in Williamstown

Saturday 11th December 2021All Day EventGrand Officers Christmas Party – Town Offices – Ferrisburg
Monday 20th December 202106:00 PM -
08:00 PM
Home Board111 Brush Hill Rd, Williamstown, VT 05679, USA Hosted by Charity Chapter No. 57 in Williamstown

Saturday 29th January 2022All Day EventMid-Winter Meeting - TBD
Saturday 5th February 2022All Day EventSnow Date – Mid-Winter Meeting

Friday 25th February 2022All Day EventCAN-AM – Hilton, Burlington, VT
Saturday 26th February 2022All Day EventCAN-AM – Hilton, Burlington, VT

Sunday 27th February 2022All Day EventCAN-AM – Hilton, Burlington, VT
Saturday 19th March 2022All Day EventGrand Officers – Alpha #53, Bellows Falls

Sunday 3rd April 2022All Day EventRed Mountain #41, Arlington
Saturday 16th April 2022All Day EventCharlotte Morris

Saturday 23rd April 2022All Day EventIce Cream Social –TBD
Tuesday 26th April 202205:00 PM -
09:00 PM
Green Mountain Deputies

Saturday 7th May 2022All Day EventGrand Representatives
Saturday 14th May 2022All Day EventFarewell party – Marble #80, Brandon

Wednesday 1st June 2022All Day EventGrand Chapter – The Essex
Thursday 2nd June 2022All Day EventGrand Chapter – The Essex

Friday 3rd June 2022All Day EventGrand Chapter – The Essex