Events

Date(s)TimeEventDescription
Saturday 24th June 201709:00 AM -
04:00 PM
Pre-School for District Deputy Grand InstructorsPlainfield, VT, USA Hosted by Plainfield VT. Make reservations with Patricia Fair. Meal provided at $8n9 am DDGIn10 am Grand Officers

Friday 7th July 201702:00 PM -
07:00 PM
School of Instruction RehearsalManchester, VT 05255, USA
Saturday 8th July 201709:00 AM -
04:00 PM
1st School of InstructionManchester, VT 05255, USA Hosted by Adoniram No 22 in Manchester

Sunday 9th July 201701:00 PM -
04:00 PM
Grand Officers Joint Reception with Grand Lodge288 Gallison Hill Rd, Montpelier, VT 05602, USA Hosted by Aurora Lodge Montpelier VT
Monday 17th July 201706:00 PM -
08:00 PM
Home Board111 Brush Hill Rd, Williamstown, VT 05679, USA Hosted by Charity Chapter No. 57 in Williamstown

Friday 21st July 201706:00 PM -
08:00 PM
Rainbow Girls Grand AssemblyHoliday Inn Rutland-Killington Area, 476 Holiday Dr, Rutland, V Held at the Holiday Inn in Rutland
Saturday 22nd July 201709:00 AM -
04:00 PM
2nd School of InstructionWilliamstown, VT, USA Hosted by Charity Chapter no 57

Saturday 29th July 201709:00 AM -
04:00 PM
3rd School of InstructionHinesburg, VT, USA Hosted by LaPlotte Chapter No 64
Tuesday 1st August 201706:30 PM -
07:30 PM
Grand Officers Entertainment - Mt. Lebanon ChapterJamaica, VT, USA Hosted by Mt. Lebanon Chapter in Jamaica

Saturday 5th August 201710:00 AM -
01:00 PM
Shrine Parade
Sunday 13th August 201701:00 PM -
04:00 PM
Green Mountain Deputies Miniature Golf Fundraiser & RaffleOtter Creek Fun Center, 1800 US-7, Danby, VT 05739, USA Open to the public!

Monday 21st August 201706:00 PM -
08:00 PM
Home Board111 Brush Hill Rd, Williamstown, VT 05679, USA Hosted by Charity Chapter No. 57 in Williamstown
Saturday 26th August 201703:00 PM -
06:00 PM
Duck Race & CookoutAbel Mountain Campground, 354 Mobile Acres Rd, Braintree, VT 05 Abel Mountain Campground

Sunday 27th August 201710:00 AM -
03:00 PM
Rob Morris DayAbel Mountain Campground, 354 Mobile Acres Rd, Braintree, VT 05 Abel Mountain Campground
Saturday 2nd September 201709:00 AM -
04:00 PM
16th Annual Southern Vermont Masonic Open Golf TournamentNeshobe Golf Course, Brandon, VT 05733, USA Be a sponsor or play!

Thursday 7th September 2017All Day EventGrand Chapter Bus Trip - Mystic Seaport Please join the 2017-2018 Grand Family for a special bus trip t o Mystic Seaport and Aquarium in CT. and also to New York City to the 9/1 1 Memorial Museum Read More >>>
Friday 8th September 2017All Day EventGrand Chapter Bus Trip - Mystic Seaport Please join the 2017-2018 Grand Family for a special bus trip t o Mystic Seaport and Aquarium in CT. and also to New York City to the 9/1 1 Memorial Museum Read More >>>

Saturday 9th September 2017All Day EventGrand Chapter Bus Trip - Mystic Seaport Please join the 2017-2018 Grand Family for a special bus trip t o Mystic Seaport and Aquarium in CT. and also to New York City to the 9/1 1 Memorial Museum Read More >>>
Wednesday 13th September 201706:00 PM -
09:00 PM
Grand Officers Entertainment - Swanton & Martha Washington ChaptersSwanton, VT 05488, USA Hosted by Swanton Chapter

Saturday 16th September 201711:00 AM -
04:00 PM
Grand Officers Entertainment - Adah ChapterConcord, VT, USA Hosted by Adah Chapter in Concord
Monday 18th September 201706:00 PM -
08:00 PM
Home Board111 Brush Hill Rd, Williamstown, VT 05679, USA Hosted by Charity Chapter No. 57 in Williamstown

Saturday 23rd September 201711:00 AM -
05:00 PM
Grand Officers Entertainment - Coral, Sickle & Johnson CahptersMorrisville, Morristown, VT 05661, USA Hosted by Coral Chapter in Morrisville
Sunday 1st October 201711:00 AM -
04:00 PM
Grand Officers Entertainment - Charity ChapterWilliamstown, VT, USA Hosted by Charity Chapter in Williamstown

Sunday 8th October 201711:00 AM -
04:00 PM
Grand Officers Entertainment - Forest Unity & Last Washington ChaptSharon, VT, USA Hosted by Forest Unity Chapter in Sharon
Sunday 15th October 201711:00 AM -
04:00 PM
Grand Officers Entertainment - Beulah ChapterBrookfield, VT, USA Hosted by Beulah Chapter in Brookfield

Monday 16th October 201706:00 PM -
08:00 PM
Home Board111 Brush Hill Rd, Williamstown, VT 05679, USA Hosted by Charity Chapter No. 57 in Williamstown
Wednesday 18th October 201706:00 PM -
10:00 PM
Grand Officers Entertainment - Queen Esther ChapterWaterbury, VT 05676, USA Hosted by Queen Esther Chapter in Waterbury

Sunday 22nd October 201711:00 AM -
04:00 PM
Grand Officers Entertainment - KingsburyPlainfield, VT, USA Hosted by Kingsbury Chapter in Plainfield
Saturday 28th October 201711:00 AM -
12:00 PM
Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont ExchangeLancaster, NH, USA More information to follow

Sunday 29th October 201711:00 AM -
04:00 PM
Grand Officers Entertainment - Adoniram & Katherine ChaptersManchester Center, Manchester, VT 05255, USA Hosted by Adoniram in Manchester Center
Friday 3rd November 2017All Day EventInternational WeekendPortland, ME, USA More information to follow

Saturday 4th November 2017All Day EventInternational WeekendPortland, ME, USA
Sunday 5th November 2017Multi-day EventInternational WeekendPortland, ME, USA More information to follow
Monday 6th November 2017Multi-day EventInternational WeekendPortland, ME, USA More information to follow

Saturday 11th November 201711:00 AM -
04:00 PM
Grand Officers Entertainment - Libanus & Marble ChaptersBristol, VT 05443, USA Hosted by Libanus in Bristol
Sunday 12th November 201711:00 AM -
04:00 PM
Grand Officers Entertainment - Island ChapterSouth Hero, VT, USA Hosted by Island Chapter in South Hero

Monday 20th November 201706:00 PM -
08:00 PM
Home Board111 Brush Hill Rd, Williamstown, VT 05679, USA Hosted by Charity Chapter No. 57 in Williamstown
Saturday 9th December 201711:00 AM -
04:00 PM
Grand Officers Holiday Party More information to follow

Friday 9th February 2018All Day EventCAN-AMMontreal, QC, Canada More information to follow
Saturday 10th February 2018All Day EventCAN-AM More information to follow

Sunday 11th February 2018All Day EventCAN-AM More information to follow
Saturday 24th February 201808:00 PM -
09:00 PM
Mid Winter Meeting More information to follow

Saturday 3rd March 201810:00 AM -
04:00 PM
Mid Winter Meeting - SNOW DATE More information to follow
Saturday 17th March 201811:00 AM -
04:00 PM
Grand Officers Entertainment - LaPlotte ChapterHinesburg, VT, USA Hosted by LaPlotte Chapter in Hinesburg

Saturday 24th March 201811:00 AM -
04:00 PM
Grand Officers Entertainment - Alpha & Mizpah ChaptersBellows Falls, Town of Rockingham, VT 05101, USA Hosted by Alpha Chapter in Bellows Falls
Saturday 7th April 201810:00 AM -
04:00 PM
Hands Across the BorderCity Hall Plaza, Manchester, NH 03101, USA More information to follow

Sunday 8th April 201811:00 AM -
04:00 PM
Grand Officers Entertainment - Red Mountain ChapterArlington, VT 05250, USA Hosted by Red Mountain Chapter in Arlington
Saturday 14th April 201811:00 AM -
04:00 PM
Ice Cream Social More information to follow

Saturday 5th May 2018All Day EventFun Exchange - New Hampshire, Quebec & Vermont More information to follow
Sunday 6th May 201810:00 AM -
01:00 PM
Loyalty Day Parade More information to follow

Thursday 25th October 2018All Day EventVermont’s O.E.S. Trip to General Grand ChapterOrlando, FL, USA Vermont’s O.E.S. Trip to General Grand ChapternOrlando FLnO ct. 25th to Nov. 2nd 2018