Events

Date(s)TimeEventDescription
Sunday 20th August 201702:00 PM -
03:00 PM
Consolidation: Iona #31 Bradord & Ascutney # 2 WindsorWindsor, VT 05089, USA This will be held at Ascutney Chapter No 2

Monday 21st August 201706:00 PM -
08:00 PM
Home Board111 Brush Hill Rd, Williamstown, VT 05679, USA Hosted by Charity Chapter No. 57 in Williamstown
Saturday 26th August 201703:00 PM -
06:00 PM
Duck Race & CookoutAbel Mountain Campground, 354 Mobile Acres Rd, Braintree, VT 05 Abel Mountain Campground Read More >>>

Sunday 27th August 201710:00 AM -
03:00 PM
Rob Morris DayAbel Mountain Campground, 354 Mobile Acres Rd, Braintree, VT 05 Abel Mountain Campground Read More >>>
Saturday 2nd September 201709:00 AM -
04:00 PM
16th Annual Southern Vermont Masonic Open Golf TournamentNeshobe Golf Course, Brandon, VT 05733, USA Be a sponsor or play! Read More >>>

Thursday 7th September 2017All Day EventGrand Chapter Bus Trip - Mystic Seaport Please join the 2017-2018 Grand Family for a special bus trip t o Mystic Seaport and Aquarium in CT. and also to New York City to the 9/1 1 Memorial Museum Read More >>>
Friday 8th September 2017All Day EventGrand Chapter Bus Trip - Mystic Seaport Please join the 2017-2018 Grand Family for a special bus trip t o Mystic Seaport and Aquarium in CT. and also to New York City to the 9/1 1 Memorial Museum Read More >>>

Saturday 9th September 2017All Day EventGrand Chapter Bus Trip - Mystic Seaport Please join the 2017-2018 Grand Family for a special bus trip t o Mystic Seaport and Aquarium in CT. and also to New York City to the 9/1 1 Memorial Museum Read More >>>
Sunday 10th September 2017All Day EventGrand Chapter Bus Trip - Mystic Seaport Please join the 2017-2018 Grand Family for a special bus trip t o Mystic Seaport and Aquarium in CT. and also to New York City to the 9/1 1 Memorial Museum

Wednesday 13th September 201706:00 PM -
09:00 PM
Grand Officers Entertainment - Swanton & Martha Washington ChaptersSwanton, VT 05488, USA Martha Washington Chapter #44 in Enosburg and Swanton Chapter # 11 in Swanton would like to invite you to our Grand Officer Visitation on W ednesday September 13 2017. Dinner will be served at 6 pm (no charge) entertainment will follow at 7 and the meeting will begin at 7:30. This will be held at the Masonic Lodge in Swanton and it is located in the cente r of town--next door to Swanton House of Pizza. We have a chair lift for t hose who have difficulty with stairs.nnPlease help us plan the food by se nding an RSVP to Susan Collins at 802 868-7975 (leave message if no answer) or pgm_vt@yahoo.com by August 8 2017.nIt will really be apppreciated an d we will have a seat for you and plenty for you to eat.nnBoth chapters l ook forward to greeting our many friends and providing the 2017 Grand Famil y with our northern hospitality.
Thursday 14th September 201706:15 PM -
10:15 PM
Bealuh Chapter No 15 Friendship Night21 East St, Brookfield, VT 05036, USA Read More >>>

Saturday 16th September 201711:30 AM -
04:30 PM
Grand Officers Entertainment - Adah Chapter, No. 39 and North StarConcord, VT, USA Hosted by Adah Chapter in Concord Read More >>>
Monday 18th September 201706:00 PM -
08:00 PM
Home Board111 Brush Hill Rd, Williamstown, VT 05679, USA Hosted by Charity Chapter No. 57 in Williamstown

Saturday 23rd September 201711:00 AM -
05:00 PM
Grand Officers Entertainment - Coral, Sickle & Johnson CahptersMorrisville, Morristown, VT 05661, USA Hosted by Coral Chapter in Morrisville Read More >>>
Sunday 24th September 201710:00 AM -
11:00 AM
Past Grands' TeaWilliamstown, VT, USA Hosted by Charity Chapter in Williamstown - By Invitation Only

Saturday 30th September 201706:00 PM -
09:00 PM
Learn about Regenerative Medicine21 East St, Brookfield, VT 05036, USA Hosted by Beulah Chapter No 15 Read More >>>
Sunday 1st October 201711:00 AM -
04:00 PM
Grand Officers Entertainment - Charity ChapterWilliamstown, VT, USA Hosted by Charity Chapter in Williamstown

Sunday 8th October 201711:00 AM -
04:00 PM
Grand Officers Entertainment - Forest Unity & Last Washington ChaptSharon, VT, USA Hosted by Forest Unity Chapter in Sharon
Thursday 12th October 2017All Day EventQuebec Grand Chapter HŌTEL CASTEL & SPA CONFORTnGRANBY QUEBEC

Friday 13th October 2017All Day EventQuebec Grand Chapter HŌTEL CASTEL & SPA CONFORTnGRANBY QUEBEC
Saturday 14th October 2017All Day EventRhode Island Grand Chapter Crowne Plaza Inn at the Crossingsn801 Greenwich AvenuenWarwic k RI 02886n(401) 732-6000

Sunday 15th October 201711:00 AM -
04:00 PM
Grand Officers Entertainment - Beulah ChapterBrookfield, VT, USA Hosted by Beulah Chapter in Brookfield
Monday 16th October 201706:00 PM -
08:00 PM
Home Board111 Brush Hill Rd, Williamstown, VT 05679, USA Hosted by Charity Chapter No. 57 in Williamstown

Wednesday 18th October 201706:00 PM -
10:00 PM
Grand Officers Entertainment - Queen Esther ChapterWaterbury, VT 05676, USA Hosted by Queen Esther Chapter in Waterbury
Sunday 22nd October 201711:00 AM -
04:00 PM
Grand Officers Entertainment - KingsburyPlainfield, VT, USA Hosted by Kingsbury Chapter in Plainfield

Saturday 28th October 201711:00 AM -
12:00 PM
Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont ExchangeLancaster, NH, USA More information to follow
Sunday 29th October 201711:00 AM -
04:00 PM
Grand Officers Entertainment - Adoniram, Gilman, Katherine, andManchester Center, Manchester, VT 05255, USA Hosted by Adoniram in Manchester Center

Friday 3rd November 2017All Day EventInternational WeekendPortland, ME, USA More information to follow
Saturday 4th November 2017All Day EventInternational WeekendPortland, ME, USA

Sunday 5th November 2017Multi-day EventInternational WeekendPortland, ME, USA More information to follow
Monday 6th November 2017Multi-day EventInternational WeekendPortland, ME, USA More information to follow
Saturday 11th November 201711:00 AM -
04:00 PM
Grand Officers Entertainment - Libanus & Marble ChaptersBristol, VT 05443, USA Hosted by Libanus in Bristol

Sunday 12th November 201711:00 AM -
04:00 PM
Grand Officers Entertainment - Island ChapterSouth Hero, VT, USA Hosted by Island Chapter in South Hero
Saturday 18th November 201711:00 AM -
12:00 PM
Grand Officers Entertainment-Ascutney ChapterWindsor, VT 05089, USA Hosted by Ascutney Chapter

Sunday 19th November 201711:00 AM -
12:00 PM
Grand Officers Entertainment - Chittenden, No. 59Milton, VT 05468, USA Hosted by Chittenden No. 59 in Milton
Monday 20th November 201706:00 PM -
08:00 PM
Home Board111 Brush Hill Rd, Williamstown, VT 05679, USA Hosted by Charity Chapter No. 57 in Williamstown

Saturday 9th December 201711:00 AM -
04:00 PM
Grand Officers Holiday Party More information to follow
Monday 18th December 201706:00 PM -
08:00 PM
Home Board111 Brush Hill Rd, Williamstown, VT 05679, USA Hosted by Charity Chapter No. 57 in Williamstown

Friday 9th February 2018All Day EventCAN-AMMontreal, QC, Canada More information to follow
Saturday 10th February 2018All Day EventCAN-AM More information to follow

Sunday 11th February 2018All Day EventCAN-AM More information to follow
Saturday 24th February 201808:00 PM -
09:00 PM
Mid Winter MeetingHinesburg, VT, USA Hosted by LaPlotte Chapter

Saturday 3rd March 201810:00 AM -
04:00 PM
Mid Winter Meeting - SNOW DATE Hosted by LaPlotte Chapter
Saturday 17th March 201811:00 AM -
04:00 PM
Grand Officers Entertainment - LaPlotte & Temple ChaptersHinesburg, VT, USA Hosted by LaPlotte Chapter in Hinesburg

Saturday 24th March 201811:00 AM -
04:00 PM
Grand Officers Entertainment - Alpha ChapterBellows Falls, Town of Rockingham, VT 05101, USA Hosted by Alpha Chapter in Bellows Falls
Sunday 1st April 201810:00 AM -
11:00 AM
Grand Officers Entertainment-Mizpah ChapterChester, VT 05143, USA Hosted by Mizpah Chapter

Saturday 7th April 201810:00 AM -
04:00 PM
Hands Across the BorderManchester, VT 05255, USA Hosted by Adoniram Chapter
Sunday 8th April 201811:00 AM -
04:00 PM
Grand Officers Entertainment - Red Mountain ChapterArlington, VT 05250, USA Hosted by Red Mountain Chapter in Arlington

Saturday 14th April 201811:00 AM -
04:00 PM
Ice Cream Social More information to follow
Saturday 5th May 2018All Day EventFun Exchange - New Hampshire, Quebec & Vermont More information to follow

Sunday 6th May 201810:00 AM -
01:00 PM
Loyalty Day Parade More information to follow
Saturday 12th May 201810:00 AM -
11:00 AM
Grand Officers Farewell PartyManchester, VT 05255, USA Hosted by Adoniram Chapter

Wednesday 6th June 2018All Day EventVermont Grand Chapter "God and Country" SessionKillington Grand Resort Hotel, 228 E Mountain Rd, Killington, V At the Killington Grand Hotel
Thursday 7th June 2018All Day EventVermont Grand Chapter "God and Country" SessionKillington Grand Resort Hotel, 228 E Mountain Rd, Killington, V At the Killington Grand Hotel

Friday 8th June 2018All Day EventVermont Grand Chapter "God and Country" SessionKillington Grand Resort Hotel, 228 E Mountain Rd, Killington, V At the Killington Grand Hotel
Thursday 25th October 2018All Day EventVermont’s O.E.S. Trip to General Grand ChapterOrlando, FL, USA Vermont’s O.E.S. Trip to General Grand ChapternOrlando FLnO ct. 25th to Nov. 2nd 2018