Events

Date(s)TimeEventDescription
Saturday 1st February 202010:00 AM -
03:00 PM
Mid Winter Meeting TBD

Saturday 8th February 202010:00 AM -
03:00 PM
Mid Winter Meeting Snow Date TBD
Friday 28th February 2020Multi-day EventCAN-AM Hosted by Maine Grand Chapter - more details to follow
Saturday 29th February 2020Multi-day EventCAN-AM Hosted by Maine Grand Chapter - more details to follow
Sunday 1st March 2020Multi-day EventCAN-AM Hosted by Maine Grand Chapter - more details to follow
Monday 2nd March 2020Multi-day EventCAN-AM Hosted by Maine Grand Chapter - more details to follow

Saturday 21st March 202011:00 AM -
04:00 PM
Grand Officers Entertainment: "Gilman, No. 88 & Katherine, No. 83West Rutland, VT, USA
Sunday 29th March 202010:00 AM -
04:00 PM
Grand Officers Entertainment"Forest-Unity Chapter, No. 82 & Lady

Saturday 4th April 202011:00 AM -
03:00 PM
Hands across the BorderMorrisville, Morristown, VT 05661, USA Hosted by Coral Chapter
Saturday 11th April 202011:00 AM -
03:00 PM
Ice Cream Social TBD

Saturday 18th April 202011:00 AM -
04:00 PM
Charlotte Morris TBD
Sunday 19th April 202011:00 AM -
07:00 PM
Grand Officers Entertainment: Red Mountain Chapter, No. 41Arlington, VT 05250, USA

Saturday 25th April 202011:00 AM -
04:00 PM
Grand Officers Entertainment: Marble Chapter, No. 80 & Libanus ChBristol, VT 05443, USA
Saturday 2nd May 202011:00 AM -
03:30 PM
Grand Representatives Association

Saturday 9th May 202012:00 PM -
04:00 PM
Grand Officers Farewell
Wednesday 3rd June 2020Multi-day EventVermont Grand ChapterEssex, VT, USA
Thursday 4th June 2020Multi-day EventVermont Grand ChapterEssex, VT, USA
Friday 5th June 2020Multi-day EventVermont Grand ChapterEssex, VT, USA
Saturday 6th June 2020Multi-day EventVermont Grand ChapterEssex, VT, USA
Sunday 7th June 2020Multi-day EventVermont Grand ChapterEssex, VT, USA

Monday 20th July 202006:00 PM -
08:00 PM
Home Board111 Brush Hill Rd, Williamstown, VT 05679, USA Hosted by Charity Chapter No. 57 in Williamstown
Monday 17th August 202006:00 PM -
08:00 PM
Home Board111 Brush Hill Rd, Williamstown, VT 05679, USA Hosted by Charity Chapter No. 57 in Williamstown

Monday 21st September 202006:00 PM -
08:00 PM
Home Board111 Brush Hill Rd, Williamstown, VT 05679, USA Hosted by Charity Chapter No. 57 in Williamstown
Monday 19th October 202006:00 PM -
08:00 PM
Home Board111 Brush Hill Rd, Williamstown, VT 05679, USA Hosted by Charity Chapter No. 57 in Williamstown

Monday 16th November 202006:00 PM -
08:00 PM
Home Board111 Brush Hill Rd, Williamstown, VT 05679, USA Hosted by Charity Chapter No. 57 in Williamstown