Events

Date(s)TimeEventDescription
Friday 28th February 2020Multi-day EventCAN-AM Hosted by Maine Grand Chapter - more details to follow
Saturday 29th February 2020Multi-day EventCAN-AM Hosted by Maine Grand Chapter - more details to follow
Sunday 1st March 2020Multi-day EventCAN-AM Hosted by Maine Grand Chapter - more details to follow
Monday 2nd March 2020Multi-day EventCAN-AM Hosted by Maine Grand Chapter - more details to follow

Monday 16th March 202006:00 PM -
08:00 PM
Home Board111 Brush Hill Rd, Williamstown, VT 05679, USA Hosted by Charity Chapter No. 57 in Williamstown
Saturday 21st March 202011:00 AM -
04:00 PM
Grand Officers Entertainment: "Gilman, No. 88 & Katherine, No. 83West Rutland, VT, USA

Saturday 28th March 202006:00 PM -
10:00 PM
New Hampshire - Vermont Table Dinner35 School St, Littleton, NH 03561, USA Hosted by New Hampshire Grand Chapter

All Saints Episcopa l Church Dining Hall Littleton NH

Time: 6pm

Cost per person :          &nbs p;   $20

Read More >>>
Sunday 29th March 202010:00 AM -
04:00 PM
Grand Officers Entertainment"Forest-Unity Chapter, No. 82 & Lady

Saturday 4th April 202011:00 AM -
03:00 PM
Hands across the BorderMorrisville, Morristown, VT 05661, USA Hosted by Coral Chapter Read More >>>
Saturday 11th April 202001:00 PM -
03:00 PM
Ice Cream SocialVeterans of Foreign Wars, 97 S Main St, White River Junction, V TBD Read More >>>

Saturday 18th April 202011:00 AM -
04:00 PM
Charlotte Morris TBD
Sunday 19th April 202011:00 AM -
07:00 PM
Grand Officers Entertainment: Red Mountain Chapter, No. 41Arlington, VT 05250, USA

Monday 20th April 202006:00 PM -
08:00 PM
Home Board111 Brush Hill Rd, Williamstown, VT 05679, USA Hosted by Charity Chapter No. 57 in Williamstown
Thursday 23rd April 202007:00 PM -
10:00 PM
Connecticut Grand Chapter

Friday 24th April 202009:00 AM -
09:00 PM
Connecticut Grand Chapter
Saturday 25th April 202011:00 AM -
04:00 PM
Grand Officers Entertainment: Marble Chapter, No. 80 & Libanus ChBristol, VT 05443, USA

Saturday 2nd May 202011:00 AM -
03:30 PM
Grand Representatives Association
Saturday 9th May 202012:00 PM -
04:00 PM
Grand Officers Farewell

Thursday 14th May 202006:00 PM -
10:00 PM
Massachusetts Grand Chapter
Friday 15th May 202009:00 AM -
05:00 PM
Massachusetts Grand Chapter

Monday 18th May 202006:00 PM -
08:00 PM
Home Board111 Brush Hill Rd, Williamstown, VT 05679, USA Hosted by Charity Chapter No. 57 in Williamstown
Monday 18th May 202007:00 PM -
10:00 PM
Maine Grand Chapter

Tuesday 19th May 202009:00 AM -
12:00 PM
Maine Grand Chapter
Wednesday 20th May 202009:00 AM -
12:00 PM
Maine Grand Chapter

Wednesday 3rd June 2020Multi-day EventVermont Grand ChapterEssex, VT, USA
Thursday 4th June 2020Multi-day EventVermont Grand ChapterEssex, VT, USA
Friday 5th June 2020Multi-day EventVermont Grand ChapterEssex, VT, USA
Saturday 6th June 2020Multi-day EventVermont Grand ChapterEssex, VT, USA
Sunday 7th June 2020Multi-day EventVermont Grand ChapterEssex, VT, USA
Monday 15th June 202006:00 PM -
08:00 PM
Home Board111 Brush Hill Rd, Williamstown, VT 05679, USA Hosted by Charity Chapter No. 57 in Williamstown

Monday 20th July 202006:00 PM -
08:00 PM
Home Board111 Brush Hill Rd, Williamstown, VT 05679, USA Hosted by Charity Chapter No. 57 in Williamstown