Logologo
Puzzle of Life
2014 - 2015

HTML Test


Vermont OES Calendar of Events

Vermont Chapter Events

Puzzle of Life Calendar

Day Date Event Location Time  
Thurs-Sun 6/5-8/2014 Burlington Sheraton G Chapter w/ MWGM & MWGP visiting      
Sat 6/7/2014 Rich & Barbara Installation program  
 6/7  VT
           
Tues 6/10/2014 Grand Lodge and Grand Masters Banquet Double Tree by Hilton 6:00 PM  
           
  6/16/2014 Home Board Williamstown 6:00 PM  
  6/21/2014 Libanus #47 is initiating (3) Bristol    
Sat 6/21/2014 Charlotte Morris Laplotte Ch noon  
Sun 6/22/2014 G Ch Reception inviting the G Lodge body Rochester 1:30 PM  
Sat 6/28/2014 Pre-school for GO's & DDGI's Chelsea 9:00 AM  
           
     NB  Grand sessions     7/12  NB
Sat 7/5/2014 OES weekend off  "Happy 4th Sister & Brothers"      
Fri 7/11/2014 Rehearsal 1st school - GO's & JP Comm.   7:00 PM  
Sat 7/12/2014 First School of Instruction-Green Mtn Masonic Ctr Williston 9:00 AM  
    Stellerton NS & PEI     7/16NS/PEI 
Fri 7/18/2014 Rainbow Dinner and introductions-@ Holiday Inn  Rutland 6:00 PM  
Sat 7/19/2014 Second School of Instruction - Jamaica Jamaica 9:00 AM  
Sun 7/20/2014 Rainbow Installation  Rutland 8:45 AM  
Sun 7/20/2014 Past Grands Picnic  Able Mtn  11am-4pm  
Mon 7/21/2014 Home Board Williamstown 6:00 PM  
           
Sat 7/26/2014 Third School of Instruction - Bradford
 Bradford 9:00 AM  
           
Sat 8/2/2014 Shrine Parade- Officers should plan to attend Hanover 10:00 AM  
Tue 8/5/2014 GO's Mt Lebanon #89 Jamaica 6PM picnic Ent. & meeting7:30
           
Sat 8/10/2014 Rainbow Reception @ American Legion Castleton 11:00 AM  


       
Sun 8/17/2014 GO's Naomi & Beula Brookfield 2:00 PM  
  8/17-25/2014 Rob Morris Camping @ Abel Mtn      
           
Mon 8/18/2014 Home Board Williamstown 6:00 PM  
Fri 8/21-22/2014 New Hampshire Grand Chapter
Manchester 6:15 pm-2:30pm 8/23   NH 125 yrs
Fri 8/22/2014 Progressive Dinner - Sandy Godin  Able Mtn  5:00 PM  
Sat 8/23/2014 Buck-A-Duck   Able Mtn  2:00 PM  
Sun 8/24/2014 Rob Morris Service & Lunch  - Reservation form
 Able Mtn  11AM  
     (Craft & Wh Elephant sale)- DDGI need to be on hand to help on a full day schedule  Able Mtn  8:30am-3:30pm  
  8/26/2014  Ontario Grand Session & Installation ONT 100 yrs    
           
  8/30/2014 Labor Day Weekend - be safe      
Sat 9/6/2014 GO's Charity Chapter Williamstown 11 am reg  
Sun-Sat 9/7/2014- 9/13 WGM & WGP's Grand Family Bus Trip - historical South      
Mon 9/15/2014 Home Board Williamstown 6:00 PM  
Thurs 9/18/2014 GO's Mayflower & Bingham Chapters  Wilmington 7:00PM  
Thurs 9/18/2014 WGP - Richard’s Bday      
Sat   9/20/2014 Motorcycle Poker Run
 Bennington
 8:00 AM
 
           
Mon 9/22/2014 NY/ VT Night exchange Cancelled
Granville Cancelled

           
Sat 9/27/2014 Motorcycle Poker Run - Rain Date      
Sun 9/28/2014 GO's Mispha & Ascutney   @ Old Fort #4 TBD
           
Sat 10/4/2014 Grand Representatives Meeting@ Beulah Ch Randolph    
Sun 10/5/2014 Past Grands Tea Williamstown    
  10/8-13/2014 Quebec & Rhode Island Grand Chapter sessions
     
           
Tue 10/14/2014 GO's Iona Ch - light supper Bradford 6:00 PM  
Wed 10/15/2014 GO's Queen Esther Waterbury 6 PM meal  
  10/18 to 25  WGP away w/family      
Sat 10/18/2014 Charlotte Morris - PM & PP's org Windsor noon  
           
Mon 10/20/2014 Home Board Williamstown 6:00 PM  
Sat 10/25/2014 GO's Temple & Laplotte  Hinesburg    
Sun 10/26/2014 GO's  Lady Washington & Forest Unity  Chelsea 2:00 PM  
Tues 10/28/2014 Green Mtn Deputies Meeting Northfield 6:00 PM  
           
Fri-Sun 10/31-11/1 International Wk End in NH
Waterville Valley   9/15 rsvp
Wed 11/5/2014
 GO's Island
 South Hero
   
Sat 11/8/2014 GO's Coral, Sickle & Johnson  Morrisville 11 AM reg  
Sun 11/9/2014 GO's Concord, W. Burke & Island Pond Island Pond 2:00PM  
Sat 11/15/2014 Mt Lebanon Basket Party - Hunting season opens Jamaica sch 11:00 AM  
Sun 11/16/2014 G O's Fairhaven & Gillman (hosting) Fair Haven 2:00 PM  
Sat 11/22/2014 GO's Adoniram & Katherine Chapters Manchester 2:00 PM  


       
Sun 11/30/2014  GO's Marble & Libanus
 Brandon    
           
Mon 12/1/2014 Home Board Williamstown 6:00 PM  
           
Sat 12/6/2014 GO's Christmas Party  Chelsea tbd  
  12/13/2014 GO's Chittenden  Milton  2:00 PM
 
 
       
           
Sat 1/17/2015 Face Off Weekend - WGM's ice hockey tourney Middlebury tbd  
Mon 1/19/2015 Home Board Williamstown 6:00 PM  
Sat 1/31/2015 Mid-winter meeting tbd    
Sat 2/7/2015 Mid-winter meeting   snow date      
           
Sat 2/14/2015 Happy Valentines' Day      
Sun 2/15/2015        
Mon 2/16/2015 Home Board Williamstown 6:00 PM  
Sat 2/21/2015        
Sun 2/22/2015        
Fri-Sun 2/27,28 & 3/1/2015 CAN-AM in Mass.    ( propose a bus trip) - Boxborough    
Sat 3/7/2015        
Sun 3/8/2015        
           
Sat 3/14/2015 GO's  Alpha #53 Bellows Falls noon  
Sun 3/15/2015        
           
           
Mon 3/16/2015 Home Board Williamstown 6:00 PM  
           
Fri/Sat 3/20-21/2015 RI, CT & VT exchange in RI  Woonsocket MA    
    AM, Sec., Treas., Marshal, Adah, & Martha - (propose bus/vans)-  6 officers drawn      
  3/27/2015 Public Dinner Dance proposal  tbd    
Sat 3/28/2015 w/ storm date - for Dinner Dance      
           
Sat 4/11/2015 Ice cream Social - Stuart's 59th Bday tbd    
Sun 4/12/2015 GO's Red Mtn - Confirmed (MWGM of NY group) Arlington    
Sat 4/18/2015 Charlotte Morris   noon  
           
Mon 4/20/2015 Home Board Williamstown 6:00 PM  
           
Sat 4/25/2015 Hands Across the Boarder - in Quebec
Chamley,Que    
    The Sandman hotel suggested-for over night      
Sat 5/2/2015 Grand Representatives  tbd noon  
Sun 5/3/2015 Loyalty Day Parade in Rutland 10:00 AM    
           
Sat 5/9/2015 Farewell Party  in Chelsea  ???? VAC or Jamaica tbd    
           
Mon 5/18/2015 Home Board Williamstown 6:00 PM  
           
  5/22 to 23 Rainbow @ Camp Thorpe      
Fri/Sat 5/29,30 &31/2015 Fun exchange VT, QUE & NH - Camper wkend in  (try to get a group-they have cabins for rent, multiple guests per)???? Place Lancaster, NH    
           
  6/3, 4, & 5/2015 Our Grand Session@ Killington Grand Hotel      
           
Mon-Sat 10/29-11/6/2015 General Grand Chapter  Rich & Barb plan to go Pittsburgh, PA